skip to Main Content

We have a dedicated and passionate team who keep Safe Harbor running 24/7/365.  You can contact us by phone at 864.467.1177 or through the emails below.

Executive Leadership Staff

Executive Director – Becky Callaham  becky.callaham@safeharborsc.org

Director of Programs and Outreach Julie Meredith  julie.meredith@safeharborsc.org

Director of Shelter Operations – Keisha Johnson  keisha.johnson@safeharborsc.org

Director of Finance and Administration – Stacy Fisher  stacy@safeharborsc.org

Director of Development and Communications – Amanda Manly  amanda.manly@safeharborsc.org

Grants Manager – Samantha Tucker  samantha.tucker@safeharborsc.org

Program Leaders

Child and Family Counseling Program ManagerAmanda Lyons  amandal@safeharborsc.org

Community Team Program Manager – Kristie Cohens  kristiec@safeharborsc.org

Housing Assistance Program ManagerAdriene Atkinson adriene.atkinson@safeharborsc.org

Director of Shelter AdvocacyMichelle Gilbert  michelle.gilbert@safeharborsc.org

Director of Prevention Amanda Callahan  amanda.callahan@safeharborsc.org

Resale Shop Manager – Katie Rockwell  katie.rockwell@safeharborsc.org 

Staff Attorney & Legal Program Manager Shanise Greenfield  shaniseg@safeharborsc.org

2019 Board of Directors

President – Monica Rockwell
Vice President – Tommy Flinn
Secretary – Carrie Silver
Treasurer Jordan Earle
Past President – Donna McAbee
At-Large Members Amy Clayton, Renee Dunlap, Doris Haley, Bill Hartman, Rex Schultz, Marshall Waller, Mari Weast, Ryan Whicker

Support Safe Harbor

When you give to Safe Harbor, 89.8 cents of every dollar goes directly to Safe Harbor’s prevention and intervention services to break the cycle of domestic violence in the Upstate of South Carolina. You can make a tax-deductible contribution by clicking the link below.

DONATE NOW >

Contact Us

24-Hour Crisis Line: 1.800.291.2139
Administrative Offices: 864.467.1177
Safe Harbor Resale Shop: 864.242.1751
Mail: PO. Box 174 Greenville, SC 29602

Join our Mailing List

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

© Copyright 2016 Safe Harbor - All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Needlestack

Back To Top
En Espanol »