skip to Main Content

We have a dedicated and passionate team who keep Safe Harbor running 24/7/365.  You can contact us by phone at 864.467.1177 or through the emails below.

Staff Leadership

Executive Director – Becky Callaham

Director of Programs and Outreach Julie Meredith

Director of Shelter Operations – Keisha Johnson

Director of Finance and Administration – Stacy Fisher

Director of Development and Communications – Amanda Manly

Grants Manager – Samantha Tucker

Program Leaders

Child and Family Counseling Program ManagerAmanda Lyons

Community Team Program Manager – Kristie Cohens

Housing Assistance Program ManagerAdriene Atkinson

Director of Shelter AdvocacyMichelle Gilbert

Director of Prevention Amanda Callahan

Resale Shop Manager – Katie Rockwell 

Legal Program Manager Shanise Greenfield

2018 Board of Directors

President – Donna McAbee
Vice President – Tommy Flinn
Secretary – Mari Weast
Treasurer Jordan Earle
2019 President-Elect – Monica Rockwell
Past President – Tara Bullock
At-Large Members Amy Clayton, Renee Dunlap, Bill Hartman, Rex Schultz, Carrie Silver, Ryan Whicker
En Espanol »
Back To Top