We have a dedicated and passionate team who keep Safe Harbor running 24/7/365.  You can contact us by phone (864.467.1177) or through email (firstname.lastname@safeharborsc.org).

Staff Leadership

Executive Director – Becky Callaham  becky.callaham@safeharborsc.org

Director of Programs and Outreach Julie Meredith  julie.meredith@safeharborsc.org

Director of Operations – Keisha Johnson  keisha.johnson@safeharborsc.org

Director of Development and Communications – Amanda Manly  amanda.manly@safeharborsc.org

Accounting ManagerStacy Fisher  stacy@safeharborsc.org

Grants Manager – Samantha Tucker  samantha.tucker@safeharborsc.org

Team Leaders

Child and Family Counseling Program ManagerAmanda Lyons  amandal@safeharborsc.org

Community Team Program Manager – Kristie Cohens  kristiec@safeharborsc.org

Director of Shelter AdvocacyMichelle Gilbert  michelle.gilbert@safeharborsc.org

Director of PreventionAmanda Callahan  amanda.callahan@safeharborsc.org

2017 Board of Directors

President – Donna McAbee
Vice President – Paul Morse
Secretary – Mari Weast
TreasurerJordan Earle
2018 President-Elect – Monica Rockwell
2016 Past President – Tara Bullock
At-Large Members Tommy Flinn, Kirk Goeldner, Mary Lucy Reid, Stephen Romano